::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 05-27-2019 04:24
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
05/27/2019 Mon - 13:45 21:39 - - -
05/28/2019 Tue - 04:48 08:58 14:52 22:16 -
05/29/2019 Wen - 05:00 10:12 15:56 22:49 -
05/30/2019 Thu - 05:19 11:11 16:55 23:18 -
05/31/2019 Fri - 05:46 12:06 17:50 23:41 -
06/01/2019 Sat - 06:17 12:58 18:41 23:54 -
06/02/2019 Sun - 06:49 13:49 19:29 - -
06/03/2019 Mon 00:03 07:22 14:36 20:16 - -
06/04/2019 Tue 00:21 07:56 15:23 21:03 - -
06/05/2019 Wen 00:44 08:34 16:11 21:51 - -
06/06/2019 Thu 01:13 09:16 17:02 22:45 - -
06/07/2019 Fri 01:50 10:05 17:59 23:50 - -
06/08/2019 Sat 02:46 11:03 19:00 - - -
06/09/2019 Sun - 12:10 20:00 - - -
06/10/2019 Mon - 02:27 05:56 13:24 20:53 -
06/11/2019 Tue - 03:17 08:25 14:37 21:40 -
06/12/2019 Wen - 04:01 09:48 15:46 22:22 -
06/13/2019 Thu - 04:42 11:00 16:53 22:59 -
06/14/2019 Fri - 05:23 12:08 17:58 23:31 -
06/15/2019 Sat - 06:02 13:11 18:57 23:55 -
06/16/2019 Sun - 06:39 14:06 19:50 23:54 -
06/17/2019 Mon - 07:15 14:55 20:36 - -
06/18/2019 Tue 00:05 07:50 15:39 21:18 - -
06/19/2019 Wen 00:32 08:26 16:21 21:58 - -
06/20/2019 Thu 01:07 09:02 17:03 - - -
06/21/2019 Fri - 09:41 17:46 - - -
06/22/2019 Sat - 10:24 18:30 - - -
06/23/2019 Sun - 11:12 19:16 - - -
06/24/2019 Mon - 02:32 05:14 12:06 20:00 -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 12458    Return to Page Top