::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 08-24-2019 23:02
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
08/24/2019 Sat - 02:17 09:09 14:46 19:54 -
08/25/2019 Sun - 03:06 10:22 16:10 20:31 -
08/26/2019 Mon - 03:55 11:27 17:27 21:22 -
08/27/2019 Tue - 04:45 12:21 18:23 22:25 -
08/28/2019 Wen - 05:35 13:07 19:05 23:26 -
08/29/2019 Thu - 06:25 13:50 19:42 - -
08/30/2019 Fri 00:24 07:15 14:31 20:18 - -
08/31/2019 Sat 01:19 08:04 15:11 20:54 - -
09/01/2019 Sun 02:17 08:54 15:51 21:33 - -
09/02/2019 Mon 03:17 09:46 16:30 22:15 - -
09/03/2019 Tue 04:22 10:41 17:09 23:04 - -
09/04/2019 Wen 05:35 11:45 17:48 - - -
09/05/2019 Thu - 00:04 06:58 13:03 18:30 -
09/06/2019 Fri - 01:11 08:35 14:43 19:21 -
09/07/2019 Sat - 02:19 10:10 16:19 20:25 -
09/08/2019 Sun - 03:23 11:15 17:25 21:32 -
09/09/2019 Mon - 04:19 12:04 18:13 22:29 -
09/10/2019 Tue - 05:06 12:44 18:52 23:17 -
09/11/2019 Wen - 05:46 13:19 19:22 23:58 -
09/12/2019 Thu - 06:23 13:50 19:44 - -
09/13/2019 Fri 00:36 06:59 14:19 20:03 - -
09/14/2019 Sat 01:16 07:36 14:46 20:24 - -
09/15/2019 Sun 02:00 08:14 15:13 20:52 - -
09/16/2019 Mon 02:46 08:53 15:39 21:25 - -
09/17/2019 Tue 03:36 09:34 16:06 22:01 - -
09/18/2019 Wen 04:27 10:17 16:30 22:42 - -
09/19/2019 Thu 05:21 11:03 16:50 23:27 - -
09/20/2019 Fri 06:21 11:58 17:07 - - -
09/21/2019 Sat - 00:17 07:30 13:10 17:26 -
09/22/2019 Sun - 01:13 08:44 14:46 17:52 -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 12875    Return to Page Top